Published prices
Under the SRA Transparency Rules, firms offering residential conveyancing, probate and certain other services must publish their prices for that work. MZ Solicitors Limited publishes these 10 prices on its own website. The figures below are copied as the firm prints them. For your own matter, ask the firm for a written quote that includes disbursements.
What the firm offers:Family lawEmployment lawPersonal injuryCorporate and commercialDispute resolutionImmigrationConveyancingWills and probateCriminal defenceAs listed on the firm's own website, read 7 October 2026. The areas of law further down are what it reported to the SRA.
| Service | Price | VAT |
|---|---|---|
| Family - initial consultation | £150 to £250 | VAT not stated |
| Family - uncontested divorce | £650 to £950 | VAT not stated |
| Residential conveyancing | £750 to £1,750 | VAT not stated |
| Employment - settlement agreement | £350 to £750 | VAT not stated |
| Employment - tribunal | £2,000 to £15,000 | VAT not stated |
| Immigration - applications | £1,200 to £5,000 | VAT not stated |
| Probate - grant only | £950 to £1,500 | VAT not stated |
| Probate - full administration (may be) | £3,000 to £15,000 | VAT not stated |
| Wills - single will | from £200 | VAT not stated |
| Wills - mirror wills | from £350 | VAT not stated |
From the firm's published price information at mzsolicitors.co.uk/fees, read 7 October 2026.
Key facts
- Authorisation
- Recognised body
- Organisation type
- Recognised body, authorised
- Constitution
- Incorporated company (limited by shares)
- Practising offices
- 1
- Areas of law reported to the SRA
- none recorded
- Companies House status
- Active (16864494, file 1 May 2026)
- Incorporated
- 19 November 2025
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Trading names
- Mangrio Zafar Solicitors
- SRA firms in Newham
- 121 (38 residential property)
Offices on the SRA record
| Office | Address | District | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|
| Head office | 50 Leytonstone Road, London, E15 1SQDirectionsGoogle MapsApple Maps | Newham | 020 3773 1888 |
Areas of law reported to the SRA
The SRA collects areas of law from firms' annual returns, so a blank entry usually means the firm was authorised too recently to have filed one (this firm's authorisation date is 7 May 2026), or that it reported none. It cannot be read as a statement that the firm offers no services.
Self-reported by the firm in its most recent annual return to the SRA ("the areas of law that the law firm has told us they delivered"). A lagging description of past work, not a live service list, a specialism claim or a quality mark; it may be up to a year old and is blank for newly authorised firms.
Companies House record
MZ SOLICITORS LIMITED, company number 16864494, private limited company, incorporated 19 November 2025. Status on the Companies House bulk file dated 1 May 2026: Active. Registered office town: LONDON. Full record on ukcompanyfinder.com.
MZ Solicitors Limited in gold at London E15 1SQ, and the 5 nearest SRA-regulated firms in slate.
Outline: Newham district outline (ONS E09000025).
Map tiles: OpenFreeMap, © OpenMapTiles, data from OpenStreetMap contributors. Source: Office for National Statistics licensed under the Open Government Licence v.3.0. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026.
Nearest SRA-regulated firms
- Paul John and Co Solicitors Limited · London · residential property200 m
- Ilayatambi Legal Limited · London300 m
- Assured Legal Limited · London300 m
- Synthesis Chambers Solicitors LTD · London400 m
- Law Wise Solicitors Limited · London400 m
Hover a firm to find it on the map above. Distances are straight line from head office to head office.
solicitorcost.com includes data supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.
Source: SRA Firm data web service (terms 1 July 2020, attribution required); firm status, offices and areas of law as reported by the SRA on 6 October 2026. Areas of law are self-reported by each firm in its annual return and describe work it told the SRA it delivered, not a live service menu or a quality mark. Companies House fields from the Basic Company Data bulk file dated 1 May 2026. Geocoding by postcodes.io: contains OS data (c) Crown copyright and database right 2026, Royal Mail data (c) Royal Mail copyright and database right 2026, National Statistics data (c) Crown copyright and database right 2026. No firm on this site is sponsored, ranked or endorsed, and nothing here implies SRA endorsement of this site.