Published prices
Under the SRA Transparency Rules, firms offering residential conveyancing, probate and certain other services must publish their prices for that work. All Law Limited publishes these 11 prices on its own website. The figures below are copied as the firm prints them. For your own matter, ask the firm for a written quote that includes disbursements.
What the firm offers:Divorce and family lawWills and lasting powers of attorneyProbateAs listed on the firm's own website, read 7 October 2026. The areas of law further down are what it reported to the SRA.
| Service | Price | VAT |
|---|---|---|
| Probate - grant of probate application[1] | £850 | + VAT |
| Probate - grant of probate plus inheritance tax forms and schedules[1] | £1500 | + VAT |
| Probate - full administration, percentage of gross estate value[1] | 1.5% of Gross Estate Value | VAT not stated |
| Wills - classic will[2] | £495 | VAT not stated |
| Wills - mirror wills[2] | £495 | VAT not stated |
| Lasting power of attorney - one LPA[2] | £195 | + VAT |
| Lasting powers of attorney - both LPAs[2] | £295 | + VAT |
| Lasting powers of attorney - LPAs for two people[2] | £495 | + VAT |
| Family law - divorce application[3] | £599 | + VAT |
| Family law - simple clean break order[3] | £1299 | + VAT |
| Family law - letter to agree child arrangements[3] | £250 | + VAT |
Some figures on the firm's page do not agree with each other; the table follows the page as printed.
From the firm's published price information at these pages, read 7 October 2026:
Key facts
- Authorisation
- Recognised body
- Organisation type
- Recognised body, authorised
- Constitution
- Incorporated company (limited by shares)
- Practising offices
- 1
- Areas of law reported to the SRA
- 3: Family, Wills and trusts, Probate
- Companies House status
- Active (14288222, file 1 May 2026)
- Incorporated
- 10 August 2022
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Trading names
- Law; Wills Law; Conveyancing Law; Probate Law; Divorce Law; little bits of law; Child Law; All Law Solicitors; Injury Law
- SRA firms in Preston
- 54 (22 residential property)
Offices on the SRA record
| Office | Address | District | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|
| Head office | 33-34 Winckley Square, Preston, PR1 3JJDirectionsGoogle MapsApple Maps | Preston | 01772 374475 |
Areas of law reported to the SRA
Residential property is not among the reported areas, so the firm does not appear in the conveyancing lists on this site's town and city pages.
Self-reported by the firm in its most recent annual return to the SRA ("the areas of law that the law firm has told us they delivered"). A lagging description of past work, not a live service list, a specialism claim or a quality mark; it may be up to a year old and is blank for newly authorised firms.
Companies House record
ALL LAW LIMITED, company number 14288222, private limited company, incorporated 10 August 2022. Status on the Companies House bulk file dated 1 May 2026: Active. Last accounts made up to 31 August 2024 (micro entity). Registered office town: PRESTON. Full record on ukcompanyfinder.com.
All Law Limited in gold at Preston PR1 3JJ, and the 5 nearest SRA-regulated firms in slate.
Outline: Preston district outline (ONS E07000123).
Map tiles: OpenFreeMap, © OpenMapTiles, data from OpenStreetMap contributors. Source: Office for National Statistics licensed under the Open Government Licence v.3.0. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026.
Nearest SRA-regulated firms
- Paul Wilkinson & Co · Prestonsame postcode
- Vincents Solicitors LTD · Preston · residential propertysame postcode
- Resolute Legal Ltd · Prestonsame postcode
- Ryan & Co Solicitors Ltd · Prestonsame postcode
- Harrison Drury & Co LTD · Preston · residential property200 m
Hover a firm to find it on the map above. Distances are straight line from head office to head office.
solicitorcost.com includes data supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.
Source: SRA Firm data web service (terms 1 July 2020, attribution required); firm status, offices and areas of law as reported by the SRA on 6 October 2026. Areas of law are self-reported by each firm in its annual return and describe work it told the SRA it delivered, not a live service menu or a quality mark. Companies House fields from the Basic Company Data bulk file dated 1 May 2026. Geocoding by postcodes.io: contains OS data (c) Crown copyright and database right 2026, Royal Mail data (c) Royal Mail copyright and database right 2026, National Statistics data (c) Crown copyright and database right 2026. No firm on this site is sponsored, ranked or endorsed, and nothing here implies SRA endorsement of this site.