Published prices
Under the SRA Transparency Rules, firms offering residential conveyancing, probate and certain other services must publish their prices for that work. Wafi London Ltd publishes these 17 prices on its own website. The figures below are copied as the firm prints them. For your own matter, ask the firm for a written quote that includes disbursements.
What the firm offers:Immigration and nationalityPersonal injuryFamilyCivil and business leasesIslamic and international lawAs listed on the firm's own website, read 7 October 2026. The areas of law further down are what it reported to the SRA.
| Service | Price | VAT |
|---|---|---|
| Immigration - visit visa (entry clearance) | £300 to £800 | VAT not stated |
| Immigration - spouse or partner visa (entry clearance) | £750 to £1950 | VAT not stated |
| Immigration - EEA spouse and children (entry clearance) | £500 to £1000 | VAT not stated |
| Immigration - PBS applications (entry clearance) | £800 to £1400 | VAT not stated |
| Immigration - PBS dependant application (entry clearance) | £600 to £1000 | VAT not stated |
| Immigration - human rights application, initial (in country) | £700 to £2500 | + VAT |
| Immigration - human rights application, extension (in country) | £700 to £1200 | + VAT |
| Immigration - spouse or partner extension (in country) | £900 to £3000 | + VAT |
| Immigration - long residency application (10 years) | £800 to £1800 | + VAT |
| Immigration - long residency application (20 years) | £900 to £1800 | + VAT |
| Immigration - parent of a British child application | £900 to £2000 | + VAT |
| Immigration - ILR for spouse or workers | £500 to £1500 | + VAT |
| Immigration - EEA application for settled status | £300 to £800 | + VAT |
| Immigration - family reunion (HP or refugee family) | £800 to £1800 | VAT not stated |
| Immigration - naturalisation applications (adult or child) | £500 to £1200 | VAT not stated |
| Immigration - immigration appeals (First Tier) | £800 to £2500 | VAT not stated |
| Immigration - nationality reconsideration | £300 to £700 | VAT not stated |
From the firm's published price document (PDF) at www.wafi.co.uk/Guide/immigration_fees_11_2022.pdf, read 7 October 2026.
Key facts
- Authorisation
- Recognised body
- Organisation type
- Recognised body, authorised
- Constitution
- Incorporated company (limited by shares)
- Practising offices
- 1
- Areas of law reported to the SRA
- 4: Immigration, Personal Injury, Family, Commercial property
- Trading names
- Wafi Solicitors
- SRA firms in Camden
- 293 (82 residential property)
Offices on the SRA record
| Office | Address | District | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|
| Head office | 16 Upper Woburn Place, London, WC1H 0AFDirectionsGoogle MapsApple Maps | Camden | 020 7193 6688 |
Areas of law reported to the SRA
Residential property is not among the reported areas, so the firm does not appear in the conveyancing lists on this site's town and city pages.
Self-reported by the firm in its most recent annual return to the SRA ("the areas of law that the law firm has told us they delivered"). A lagging description of past work, not a live service list, a specialism claim or a quality mark; it may be up to a year old and is blank for newly authorised firms.
The SRA record carries company registration number 020 7193 6699, which did not match a live entry in the Companies House bulk file dated 1 May 2026; the number may be mistyped in the register or belong to a dissolved company.
Wafi London Ltd in gold at London WC1H 0AF, and the 5 nearest SRA-regulated firms in slate.
Outline: Camden district outline (ONS E09000007).
Map tiles: OpenFreeMap, © OpenMapTiles, data from OpenStreetMap contributors. Source: Office for National Statistics licensed under the Open Government Licence v.3.0. Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2026.
Nearest SRA-regulated firms
- Kayders Solicitors Limited · Londonsame postcode
- BMA Law Limited · London100 m
- Simkins LLP · London · residential property200 m
- Jerry Clore Solicitors · London300 m
- McKenzia Solicitors · London300 m
Hover a firm to find it on the map above. Distances are straight line from head office to head office.
solicitorcost.com includes data supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.
Source: SRA Firm data web service (terms 1 July 2020, attribution required); firm status, offices and areas of law as reported by the SRA on 6 October 2026. Areas of law are self-reported by each firm in its annual return and describe work it told the SRA it delivered, not a live service menu or a quality mark. Companies House fields from the Basic Company Data bulk file dated 1 May 2026. Geocoding by postcodes.io: contains OS data (c) Crown copyright and database right 2026, Royal Mail data (c) Royal Mail copyright and database right 2026, National Statistics data (c) Crown copyright and database right 2026. No firm on this site is sponsored, ranked or endorsed, and nothing here implies SRA endorsement of this site.